Depto. Comercial

Marcelo Albino
Tel.: (11) 2955-9977
Cel.: (11) 98873-7338
marcelo@trineva.com.br

Rio de Janeiro

Francisco Silveira
Frigel Representações Ltda.
Tel.: (21) 2247-0079
Cel.: (21) 99316-0698
frigel@uol.com.br

MG / GO / DF / TO

Fabricio Carneiro
Só Freezer Ltda.
Tel.: (31) 3284-9991
Cel.: (31) 98899-3119
comercial@sofreezer.com.br

Vale do Paraíba / SP / RS

Marcos Casusa
Siguimar Representações Ltda
Tel.: (11) 2601-1742
Cel.: (11) 94702-5403
marcos.siguimar@uol.com.br

Santa Catarina

Davi Martin
Sprintter Equipamentos Industriais Ltda.
Tel.: (47) 3326-9727
Cel.: (47) 99922-4499
sprintter@sprintter.com.br

CE / MA / PI

Pedro Moreno
Moreno Representações Ltda
Tel: (85) 3282-3589
Cel: (85) 99247-7000
representacaomoreno@gmail.com

Interior / SP

Antônio Carlos Crespo
Crespo Representações Ltda.
Tel.: (19) 3251-7492
Cel.: (19) 99795-1103
screspo@terra.com.br

Paraná

Eliane Guides / Mario Guides
Guides & Cia. Ltda.
Tel.: (41) 3323-6220
Cel.: (41) 99912-3170
guides@guides.com.br

AL / BA / PE / PB / RN / PA / AM / AP / RR

Fabio Galindo
Fafrio Representações Ltda.
Tel: (81) 3476-3090
Cel: (81) 98787-0945
fabiogalindo@fafrio.com.br